Local Health Liaison

County Health Departments

Using the information provided below, you can contact your local health department's health officer or visit your county's health department website for additional assistance.

County Health Officers
County Website Health Officer Phone Email
Apache County Chris Sexton (928) 337-7607 csexton@co.apache.az.us
Cochise County Mary Gomez (520) 432-9400 mgomez@cochise.az.gov
Coconino County Marie Peoples (928) 679-7272 mpeoples@coconino.az.gov
Gila County Michael O'Driscoll (928) 425-3231 modriscoll@gilacountyaz.gov
Graham County Neil Karnes (928) 428-0110 nkarnes@graham.az.gov
Greenlee County Steve Rutherford (928) 865-2601 srutherford@co.greenlee.az.us
La Paz County Marion Shontz (928) 669-1100 mshontz@co.la-paz.az.us
Maricopa County Bob England (602) 506-6900 bobengland@mail.maricopa.gov
Mohave County Patty Mead (928) 753-0743 patty.mead@mohavecounty.us
Navajo County Wade Kartchner (928) 524-4750 wade.kartchner@navajocountyaz.gov
Pima County Francisco Garcia (520) 243-7770 francisco.garcia@pima.gov
Pinal County Tom Schryer (520) 960-0633 tom.schryer@pinalcountyaz.gov
Santa Cruz County Carlos Rivera (520) 375-7900 crivera@co.santa-cruz.az.us
Yavapai County Stephen Tullos (928) 771-3122 stephen.tullos@yavapai.us
Yuma County Diana Gomez (928) 317-4550 diana.gomez@yumacountyaz.gov