AZHIP

Steering Committee Members

Jennifer Cunico - Co-Chair

Arizona Department of Health Services

Suzanne Pfister - Co-Chair

Vitalyst Health Foundation

David Adame

Chicanos Por La Causa

Lisa Alexander

School Nurses Organization of Arizona

Lieutenant Colonel Dana Allmond

Arizona Department of Veterans' Services

Maddy Bynes

Arizona Association of Area Agencies on Aging

Cynthia Claus

Phoenix Area Indian Health Services

Dr. Mary Ellen Dalton

Health Services Advisory Group

Zaida Dedolph

Office of the Governor

Dr. Dan Derksen

University of Arizona Center for Rural Health

Kelli Donley Williams

Arizona Public Health Association

Candy Espino

Arizona Council of Human Service Providers

Gwenda Gorman

Inter Tribal Council of Arizona

Dr. Nika Gueci

ASU Center for Mindfulness, Compassion & Resilience

Carmen Heredia

Arizona Health Care Cost Containment System

Leslie Horton

Arizona Local Health Officers Association

Debbie Johnston

Arizona Hospital & Healthcare Association

Mckayla Keams

Arizona Advisory Council on Indian Health Care

Marion Kelly

Mayo Clinic Office for Community Affairs

Beth Kohler

Arizona Association of Health Plans

Tomás León

Equality Health Foundation

Libby McDannell

Arizona Medical Association

Floribella Redondo

Arizona Community Health Worker Association

Virginia Roundtree

Arizona Department of Economic Security

Joan Serviss

Arizona Department of Housing

Kim Russell

Navajo Nation Department of Health

Christine Wiggs

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Arizona

Jessica Yanow

Arizona Alliance for Community Health Centers