2024 TRAUMA AWARDS





The 2024 Trauma Awards will recognize eight (8) individuals who have demonstrated dedication, leadership, and excellence within their role in the Arizona trauma system.

NOMINATION CATEGORIES

- Trauma Program Manager of the Year (Level I, III, and IV)
- Trauma Medical Director of the Year (All Levels)
- Trauma Registrar of the Year (All Levels)
- Injury Prevention Achievement Award
- Research/Academic Achievement Award
- Pediatric Champion Award

Submit nominations at https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/CQFF7VP
NOMINATIONS DUE MARCH 15, 2024

FACTORS TO CONSIDER



YEARS OF SERVICE



LEADERSHIP



ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENTS



COMMUNITY SERVICE



ACHIEVEMENTS
RELATED TO TOPIC
OF NOMINATION



OTHER ACCOMPLISHMENTS

Award winners will be announced at the State Trauma Advisory Board meeting on May 16, 2024. If you have questions about the awards, please reach out to David.James.Harden@azdhs.gov.